Tools I use and recommend

Thrive Suite: An All-in-One Toolbox for Your WordPress Website

Create an online course, set up a quiz, build your email list, capture leads and more

Jacquelyn Lynn
3 min readOct 3, 2021

--

Thrive Suite from Thrive Themes — Tools I use and recommend
Image created by Jacquelyn Lynn using MockupShots

As I was shopping for hosting options for an online course, I discovered Thrive Apprentice, which is part of Thrive Suite. After checking out some third-party platforms and a few other alternatives, I chose Thrive Suite.

It’s the smartest decision I’ve made after I decided to create some online courses.

This all came about when my friend Kim M. Clark suggested I turn my book, The Simple Facts About Self-Publishing, into a master class. The idea was intriguing, but I thought I should start with something smaller.

I’d done some preliminary work on developing a presentation for how businesses could use Medium as a content marketing tool and decided to turn that into an online course. The result was Use Medium to Grow Your Business.

Use Medium to Grow Your Business

Thrive Suite provided all the tools I needed to create a course with all the…

--

--

Jacquelyn Lynn

Inspirational author, business ghostwriter. Need some great quotes? Get “A Book of Proverbs: Wisdom of the Ages” free. Download at CreateTeachInspire.com/wisdom